Five Nights At Freddy’s 1,2,3 and 4 Releasing On Console Nov. 29

The first four games in the Five Nights At Freddy’s series will launch to Xbox One and Nintendo Switch on Nov. 29, with the PlayStation 4 versions arriving at a later date. The games will cost $7.99 each, and you can download them from your console’s online store. 

Originally released on PC, all four titles have been carefully adapted to work with controllers. You will need to use different mechanics like lights, security cameras, and more to keep yourself safe as you try to make it through the night. 

The series story focuses on a fictional pizza place known as Freddy Fazbear’s Pizza. The first three games put you in the shoes of the nighttime security guard who must survive when all the animatronic robots come to life and try to murder them. The fourth game switches things up as you play a young child trying to survive as the nightmarish monsters attacking your home. 

Developed by Scott Cawthon, the series has been a smash-hit, and there have even been three books set in the FNAF world. The series has also seen augmented reality games, virtual reality games, and further spin-offs. You can even purchase a vast range of toys, featuring Freddy and all the other scary animatronic monsters in the game. 

Five Nights At Freddy’s 1,2,3, and 4 come to the Nintendo Switch and Xbox One on Nov. 29. We have no exact date for the PlayStation 4 release.

By Aidan O’Brien

Similar Posts:

    None Found

Share your love

Leave a Reply