Devour – How to Take Four Robes

A guide on  how to take four robes in Devour.

How to Take Four Robes

This guide is about how to take all four robes in Devour.

Standart Robe

This is the standart robe that game gives in the beginning.

Rose Robe

For this robe u have to collect all roses in the game.You can collect easily with this video.

Nightmare Robe

You have to finish the game in nightmare mode. If you dont have nightmare mode yet, first you gotta finish the game in normal mode. After you done this you can play in nightmare mode.

Gold and Black Robe

You have to finish co-op mode without anyone being knocked out.

by Freiux

Similar Posts:

Share your love

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.